Nicole Atkins

 

Management:

Vickie Starr // Girlie Action
Vickie@girlie.com

 

Publicity (US):

Pam Leto & Taylor Haughton // Girlie Action

pam@girlie.com  //  taylor@girlie.com

 

Publicity (UK):

Jakub Blackman // Big Mouth Publicity

jakub@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

 

Booking (North America):

Jon Bell & Paul Lohr // New Frontier Touring

jon@newfrontiertouring.com
paullohr@newfrontiertouring.com

 

Booking (UK & Euro):

Oliver Ward // United Talent

Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

 

Music Licensing and Syncs:

Roxanne Oldman // Mixtape Music

roxanne@mixtape-music.net